Your Itinerary: 0 Items - View
Join Our e-newsletter
Grab Our FREE Experience Guide!

Staff and Board

J.D. Dalfonso
President/CEO
309-282-3273
jdalfonso@peoria.org
   
Gail Hedrick
VP of Finance & Administration
309-282-3275

ghedrick@peoria.org
   

Sales

Joni Staley
Director of Sales
309-282-3280

jstaley@peoria.org
Danielle Bensing
Convention & Sports Sales Manager
309-282-3283
dbensing@peoria.org
Beth Reusch
Convention Sales Manager
309-282-3282
breusch@peoria.org
Kim McKune
Client Services Manager
309-282-3278

kmckune@peoria.org
     

Marketing, Communications & Partnership

Joshua Albrecht
Chief Marketing Officer
309-282-3281
jalbrecht@peoria.org

Heather Soviar
Creative Media Manager
309-282-3285
hsoviar@peoria.org                       
Ashley Randall
Public Relations Coordinator
309-282-3286
arandall@peoria.org
Emily Vonachen
Partnership & Advertising Manager
309-282-3274
evonachen@peoria.org
MacKenzie Taylor
Marketing Coordinator
309-282-3287
mtaylor@peoria.org
   
       
   

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  • Mr. Dan Kouri - Chair  - HOIHA
  • Mr. Brad Ingram - Vice Chair - Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen
  • Mr. Jeff McLinden - Secretary/Treasurer - Peoria Marriott Pere Marquette
  • Ms. Leigh Ann Brown - Past Chair - Morton EDC & Morton Chamber of Commerce
  • Mrs. Sherrill West - City of Washington
  • Mr. Rex Linder - Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen

Members

  • Mr. Carl Bunker - R & B Productions
  • Mr. Christopher Setti - Greater Peoria EDC
  • Mr. Doug McCarty - City of East Peoria / Eastside Centre
  • Ms. Ginger Hermann - Village of Morton 
  • Mr. J.D. Dalfonso - Peoria Civic Center Authority
  • Mr. Jeff Griffin - Peoria Area Chamber of Commerce
  • Mr. Mark Rothert - City of Pekin
  • Mr. Rick Gaa - Louisville Slugger Sports Complex
  • Mr. Rik Edgar - Peoria Civic Center
  • Mr. Ron Helms - Mercedes Restaurants
  • Mr. Steve Morris - Habecker, Morris & Dluski, LLC
  • Ms. Susan Grebner - University of Illinois College of Medicine
  • Ms. Susan Morton - Caterpillar Visitors Center
 

 


@enjoypeoria on Instagram

Our Blog...

Posted on: 11/07/2019 By: Peoria Area CVB
Posted on: 10/30/2019 By: Peoria Area CVB
Posted on: 10/29/2019 By: Peoria Area CVB
Enjoy Peoria Facebook
Enjoy Peoria Twitter
Enjoy Peoria YouTube
Enjoy Peoria Pinterest
Enjoy Peoria Instagram
Enjoy Peoria
Illinois Are you up for Amazing
home planners visitors partners media about us contact us join our e-newsletter

© Copyright 2015 Peoria Area Convention and Visitors Bureau. All Rights Reserved.
456 Fulton Street, Suite 300, Peoria, IL 61602
800-747-0302 | 309-676-0303
site map | privacy policy
Design and Development by J Rudny, LLC