Your Itinerary: 0 Items - View
Join Our e-newsletter
Grab Our FREE Experience Guide!

Staff and Board

J.D. Dalfonso
President/CEO
309-282-3273
jdalfonso@peoria.org
   
C.J. Goddard
Director of Finance & Admin
309-282-3277

cgoddard@peoria.org
Daurice Boneta
Administrative Assistant
309-282-3272

dboneta@peoria.org

 

Joni Staley
Director of Sales
309-282-3280

jstaley@peoria.org
Beth Reusch
Convention Sales Manager
309-282-3282
breusch@peoria.org

 

Joshua Albrecht
Chief Marketing Officer
309-282-3281
jalbrecht@peoria.org

MacKenzie Taylor
Marketing Coordinator
309-282-3287
mtaylor@peoria.org
       

 

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  • Mr. Dan Kouri - Chair  - HOIHA
  • Mr. Steve Morris - Vice Chair - Habecker, Morris & Dluski, LLC
  • Mr. Jeff McLinden - Secretary/Treasurer - Peoria Marriott Pere Marquette
  • Ms. Leigh Ann Brown - Past Chair - Morton EDC & Morton Chamber of Commerce
  • Mr. Rex Linder - Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen
  • Mr. Doug McCarty - City of East Peoria / Eastside Centre

Members

  • Ms. Amber Bigelow - Stoney Creek Hotels
  • Mr. Carl Bunker - R & B Productions
  • Mr. Christopher Setti - Greater Peoria EDC
  • Mr. Eugene Daniel - WMBD
  • Ms. Ginger Hermann - Village of Morton 
  • Mr. Mark Rothert - City of Pekin
  • Mr. Rick Gaa - Louisville Slugger Sports Complex
  • Mr. Rik Edgar - Peoria Civic Center
  • Mr. Ron Helms - Mercedes Restaurants
  • Mr. Steve Brown - City of Washington Rep.
  • Ms. Susan Grebner - University of Illinois College of Medicine
  • Ms. Susan Morton - Caterpillar Visitors Center

@enjoypeoria on Instagram

Our Blog...

Posted on: 07/06/2020 By: Peoria Area CVB & Other Illinois CVBs
Posted on: 06/29/2020 By: Peoria Area CVB & Other Illinois CVBs
Posted on: 06/22/2020 By: Peoria Area CVB & Other Illinois CVBs
Enjoy Peoria Facebook
Enjoy Peoria Twitter
Enjoy Peoria YouTube
Enjoy Peoria Pinterest
Enjoy Peoria Instagram
Enjoy Peoria
enjoy Illinois
home planners visitors partners media about us contact us join our e-newsletter

© Copyright 2015-2020 Peoria Area Convention and Visitors Bureau. All Rights Reserved.
456 Fulton Street, Suite 300, Peoria, IL 61602
800-747-0302 | 309-676-0303
site map | privacy policy
Design and Development by J Rudny, LLC